Contact Us Member Login

Club Team

Clubhouse

Edward J. Shaughnessy, CCM

General Manager/COO

Ed@belleaircc.com

Mark Poppleton

Assistant General Manager

Mark@belleaircc.com

Elaine Wahl, CPA

Comptroller, CFO

Elaine@belleaircc.com

Eleonora Yordanova

Director of Member Services

Nora@belleaircc.com

Joanne Walker

Director of Catering

Joanne@belleaircc.com

Chai Mekadenaumporn

Food & Beverage Manager

Chai@belleaircc.com 

Alan Pelno

Executive Chef

Alan@belleaircc.com 
     

Pro Shop & Golf Course

 

James Slattery

PGA Director of Golf

Jim@belleaircc.com

Myra Merta

Golf Pro Shop Manager

Myra@belleaircc.com 

Andy Neiswender

Golf Course Superintendent

AndyN@belleaircc.com 
     

Sports, Tennis & Aquatics Center

 

Drew Wager

Director of Tennis

Drew@belleaircc.com 

Craig Coghlan

Breakers Swim Coach

CraigC@belleaircc.com 

Kevin Maloney

Sports Center Manager

Kevin@belleaircc.com

Shannon Lepak

Sports Center Assistant Manager
Shannon@belleaircc.com