Contact Us Member Login

Golf Team

Golf Pro Shop: (727) 442-0229


Jim Slattery
PGA Director of Golf
Jim@belleaircc.com




Mike Pehonsky

PGA Assistant Golf Professional
Mike@belleaircc.com

Eric Pacana
PGA Assistant Golf Professional
Eric@belleaircc.com

Michael Ramos
PGA Apprentice
MRamos@belleaircc.com

Myra Merta
Golf Pro Shop Manager
Myra@belleaircc.com

Andy Neiswender
Golf Course Superintendent
AndyN@belleaircc.com